Friday, March 22, 2013

16 June Knowledge History - Science, Engineering and Management


Nobel Prize Winners.

1897 Georg Wittig  Chemistry
1902 Barbara McClintock  Medicine
1934 William F. Sharpe  Economics

Knowledge History of the Day - Index for the Year

Management Theory Review Blog
Management Knowledge Center
Engineering and Technology Knowledge Center
Science Knowledge Center
Social Science Knowledge Center

No comments:

Post a Comment